Term Dates

2019-2020

  Term

Start

End

      1

Monday 2 September 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

      2

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

      3

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

      4

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

      5

Thursday 16 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

      6

Monday 1 June 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

 

2020-2021

Term

Start

End

1

01/09/2020

22/10/2020

2

03/11/2020

18/12/2020

3 

04/01/2021

12/02/2021

4

22/02/2021

01/04/2021

5 

19/04/2021

28/05/2021

6

07/06/2021

 

16/07/2021

 

Staff Development Days

Thursday 29th and Friday 30th August 2019

Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st and Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Trust Development Day

Monday 24th February 2020