Our School

This section of our web site contains a range of important information about our school, including our Mission and Values and the Aletheian Anglican Academies Trust (AAAT). Shorne is one of the founding members of the Trust which also includes Saint George’s Seconday School and St. Botolph’s, Rosherville, Horton Kirby, Stone St Mary’s and Sutton at Hone Primary Schools.

Much of the content in this section is statutory information which we are required to publish including school policies, inspection reports, information about our Governing Body, performance tables and KS2 results, plus how we spend our Pupil and Sports Premium funding.


New Parents meeting 2019 Oct